赫鲁晓夫的客厅:设计特色和有趣的选择。赫鲁晓夫客厅与厨房相结合

目录:

赫鲁晓夫的客厅:设计特色和有趣的选择。赫鲁晓夫客厅与厨房相结合
赫鲁晓夫的客厅:设计特色和有趣的选择。赫鲁晓夫客厅与厨房相结合
Anonim

传说中的赫鲁晓夫公寓有着令人不安的布局、狭小的厨房、走廊和浴室,已经说了多少话。有这种公寓的房子在我国建造了很长时间--从上世纪50年代中期到80年代末。

这个房屋受到了很多批评,尤其是近几十年来,但大多数年轻人不知道的是,这个项目被视为临时性的。在可怕的战争中幸存下来并住在军营和旅馆里的苏联人的家人被重新安置在这些公寓里。我必须说,我们的祖母和曾祖母非常高兴,得到了我们今天想的这么不舒服的公寓。

赫鲁晓夫的客厅
赫鲁晓夫的客厅

建筑师当时并没有设定创造便利布局的任务,因此此类公寓的房间并不宽敞,厨房和浴室更像是火柴盒。正如经常发生的那样,这个临时项目在我国被推迟了很长时间,直到今天仍有许多俄罗斯人住在赫鲁晓夫的公寓里。但即使在这么小的公寓可以进行良好的现代化改造,重新开发以提高舒适度。

中央房间的设计值得特别关注。赫鲁晓夫的一个小客厅毗邻一个小厨房,奇怪的是,设计师并不认为这是一个缺点,而是利用这个特点来创造现代设计。

如何改进赫鲁晓夫的设计?

乍一看,任务是不可能的。但这远非事实。如果在设计中使用浅色,赫鲁晓夫客厅的设计会变得更加温馨舒适。这适用于墙壁和天花板,应该轻 1-2 色调。

此外,室内装潢、纺织品、配饰中应采用浅色调。用于装饰墙壁的材料没有特殊要求:这完全取决于房主的喜好。它们可以覆盖有垂直、小图案或条纹的壁纸,在视觉上提升天花板、油漆、装饰装饰板等。

赫鲁晓夫的客厅设计
赫鲁晓夫的客厅设计

如果你决定让墙壁变得平淡,你可以通过墙上的高烛台或灯具、长方形的长画、带有垂直装饰的窗帘和窗帘、地板花盆,在视觉上增加天花板的高度。

赫鲁晓夫的客厅,往往不仅是家庭聚会、业主会见好朋友的房间。很多时候,它是其中一位家庭成员的休息场所。所以在规划赫鲁晓夫的客厅设计时,也必须考虑到这种情况。

款式选择

所以,您决定将不超过18平方米的小客厅改造成舒适温馨的房间。首先,您需要选择内饰的风格。在所有种类中,设计师建议只选择几个。

极简主义 - 这种风格涉及简单地整理房间本身和家具。在这种情况下,使用家具和配件的素色材料和柔和的颜色。小色调会让房间更舒适。

经典--这种风格最常用于厨房或走廊连接起居室时,而房间之间的开口以拱门的形式制作。这种风格的特点是皮革家具、高贵色彩的木饰、水晶吊灯和壁镜。

赫鲁晓夫设计的客厅与厨房相结合
赫鲁晓夫设计的客厅与厨房相结合

有些功能在赫鲁晓夫有客厅。小房间的室内设计应遵循主要规则--房间的面积越小,装饰墙元素的装饰就越少。只允许放小照片和小物品(人偶、烛台等)的玻璃架子。

家具选择

在赫鲁晓夫的客厅装修时,很多业主都会犯一个严重的错误--他们在房间周边布置家具,希望尽可能符合人体工程学地填充空间。专家建议至少安装它离墙十厘米。如此一来,你会更快获得自由空间的感觉。

赫鲁晓夫的客厅需要特殊的家具,应该是功能性的,特别是如果这个房间是走道的。最重要的是,模块化设计满足了这些要求--折叠后,它们占用的空间非常小。

赫鲁晓夫的厨房客厅
赫鲁晓夫的厨房客厅

如果你更喜欢橱柜家具,那就选择紧凑简洁的设计,有很多开放的表面。

软体家具

可以是角落,也可以是折叠沙发,成为晚上睡觉的地方。赫鲁晓夫的客厅配有小家具。它的内饰可以是彩色的和素色的,主要是它不会与一般的配色方案形成对比。

纺织品

赫鲁晓夫的客厅,以及任何其他房子,如果没有使用纺织品,是不完整的。如今,窗帘的品种和款式很多,其中大部分都成功地用于小公寓的设计中。除此之外,还有各种床罩、毛毯、沙发靠垫。

赫鲁晓夫的客厅,以极简主义风格装饰,与日式窗帘相得益彰。此外,直接放在屋檐上的带扣眼的窗帘也适合这样的室内装饰。

选择纺织品时,重要的是要考虑房间的采光程度。但无论如何,内饰永远不会破坏透明的轻薄薄纱,它会给人新鲜感和轻盈感。房间内提供免费的阳光照射。

如果您在赫鲁晓夫的客厅采用古典风格装饰,则适合使用具有防尘效果的百褶窗帘。确实,最好拒绝lambrequins,因为它们可以使已经很低的房间变得更低。

赫鲁晓夫厨房-客厅

小户型业主必须不断争取每一平方米,才能充分利用狭小的生活空间。为此,近些年很多业主都采取了改建的方式,将客厅和厨房结合起来。

在进行如此严肃的工作之前,你应该权衡和考虑这样一个决定的所有利弊。事实是,并非所有的墙都可以拆除。有时,一般来说,不可能进行重建。但如果你运气好,而且公寓的技术特点允许进行这样的改造,你可以想想赫鲁晓夫的厨房和客厅组合会是什么样子。

赫鲁晓夫厨房与客厅相结合
赫鲁晓夫厨房与客厅相结合

分区

如果你拆掉这些房间之间的墙,你可以创造一个现代的单间公寓。现在你需要考虑赫鲁晓夫厨房和客厅的设计。应该注意的是,这并不像乍看起来那么容易。新创建的联合空间的每个部分都必须发挥其功能-厨房做饭,家庭成员和客人在客厅放松。

两个区域应正确分开并突出显示。而为此有几种设计方法。大多数情况下,厨房区域使用装饰性宽木踢脚板隔离,这些踢脚板沿着天花板和墙壁放置,从而重复拆除墙壁的线条。这些木质元素的颜色应该重复家具套装的色调。

赫鲁晓夫厨房和客厅的设计
赫鲁晓夫厨房和客厅的设计

视觉亮点

从视觉上看,赫鲁晓夫的客厅与厨房相结合,也是分开的。这种情况下的设计涉及使用一些口音。它可以是质地和图案不同的壁纸。顺便说一句,它们可以与厨房区域工作表面上方的后挡板完美结合。不同的地面铺装组合,例如客厅的地毯和厨房的瓷砖,也可以在视觉上分隔房间。

空间组织

组合房间并释放所需的可用空间后,可以以原始方式装备这个房间。这项工作的结果很大程度上取决于您认为组合房间应具备的主要功能。考虑几个选项。

  1. 作为将空间划分为两个区域的功能元素,设计师经常使用沙发。前面可以放一张茶几
  2. 一些业主对赫鲁晓夫的客厅与厨房的过度开放感到困惑。通过在区域之间添加滑动隔板或安装带有花架

讲台

组合房的厨房区域可以用一个讲台来区分。毫无疑问,这会使维修工作变得有些复杂,但相信我,这样您将创造出真正非凡的设计。围绕其周边的额外照明将为这种结构增添一种特殊的热情。此外,它将成为额外的光源,以及夜间照明。

吧台

对于许多人来说,厨房与客厅相结合通常与吧台联系在一起。它可以是一套家具的延续,也可以是一件独立的家具。一个被高脚椅包围的漂亮吧台总是给人留下深刻印象。这样的设计不必占据房间之间的整个空间。可以放在很小的地方,留出自由通行的空间。

如果您愿意,可以通过在其下方制作餐具柜来增加架子的功能。如果您在吧台下方放置一个有鱼的水族馆,您将获得公寓的体面且独创的设计。同时,它的实用性将保持不变 - 桌子将发挥其主要功能。

赫鲁晓夫的小客厅
赫鲁晓夫的小客厅

吊顶

将厨房和客厅分开的一个好方法是创建一个复杂的多层天花板,虽然由于房间的高度,赫鲁晓夫禁止使用大型结构,但你可以梦想一下。这种天花板的光滑、略微流动的形式是使用石膏板制成的。增强分区效果聚光灯。

最好把这样的工作委托给专家,因为不管他们写多少,这个工作并不难,初学者也不容易掌握安装的所有细节。浪费了金钱、材料和时间,那就太可惜了。

客厅和厨房结合的好处

许多业主发现很难决定他们家的如此剧烈的变化。因此,让我们细说这种重建的利弊。

  • 移除房间之间的整面墙(或部分墙),你会得到一个额外的可用区域。从视觉上看,空间似乎更宽敞。面积约六平米的厨房看起来更加开阔,用餐区部分移入客厅。
  • 您确实有可能对场所进行分区。现在您不仅可以买得起一张小桌子和凳子,还买得起一张完整的餐桌和椅子。因此,您突出了用餐区。
  • 所有已经将厨房与客厅结合的业主都注意到,房间变得更有吸引力和舒适。如果您在专家的建议中加入想象力和自己的想法,您可以创造出原创和时尚的设计。
  • 这种组合的实用性不容忽视。同意这样的房间,妈妈做饭,看孩子玩更方便。

缺陷

无论我们多么想说这样的重建没有缺点,我们都不得不承认有。在开始维修之前,您需要了解它们。如果他们不吓到你,随意开始做生意。如果你认为他们是一个严重的劣势,最好拒绝这个冒险。

  • 客厅,结合厨房,几乎没有隐私的地方。对于一个人,或者在极端情况下,一个二口之家,这个选项是合适的。但对于一个有孩子的家庭来说,整天呆在同一个房间里会很难。当然,这适用于一居室的赫鲁晓夫,通常情况下,两居室的公寓不会出现此类问题。
  • 另一个非常重要的一点:无论厨房配备什么样的通风和排气系统,烹饪过程中的香气都会以一种或另一种方式扩散到整个公寓。他们中的一些人非常顽固地吃纺织品、地毯、家具装饰,你会同意这并不完全令人愉快。
  • 厨房里--客厅应该很干净,因为一切都在眼前。如果在普通房间你每周打扫 2-3 次,那么在组合版本中,这必须几乎每天进行。

总结

如您所见,厨房与赫鲁晓夫的客厅相结合,具有许多不可否认的优点和许多明显的缺点。不要仓促做出决定,研究它们,咨询专家是否可以在您的公寓进行这种重建,是否可以在没有行政建设部门同意的情况下进行。好吧,如果梦想的实现没有障碍,那就言归正传。

坚持基本的设计规则,但不要忘记每条规则都有例外。幻想试试吧,一定能打造出你梦寐以求的现代时尚厨房-客厅。

热门话题

Living room in Khrushchev: design features and interesting options. Living room combined with kitchen in Khrushchev

Living room in Khrushchev: design features and interesting options. Living room combined with kitchen in Khrushchev
Living room in Khrushchev: design features and interesting options. Living room combined with kitchen in Khrushchev
Anonim

How many words have been said about the legendary Khrushchev apartments with their uncomfortable layout, tiny kitchen, hallway and bathroom. Houses with such apartments were built in our country for a long time - from the mid-50s to the end of the 80s of the last century.

This housing has received a lot of criticism, especially in recent decades, but what most young people don't know is that this project was seen as temporary. Families of Soviet people who survived the terrible war and lived in barracks and hostels were resettled in these apartments. I must say that our grandmothers and great-grandmothers were incredibly happy, getting such an uncomfortable apartment as we think today.

living room in Khrushchev

The architects did not then set the task of creating a convenient layout, so the rooms in such apartments are not spacious, kitchens and bathrooms are more like matchboxes. As often happens, the temporary project was delayed in our country for a long time, and to this day many Russians still live in Khrushchev apartments. But even in such a tinythe apartment can be made a good modern renovation, redevelopment to improve comfort.

Design of the central room deserves special attention. A small living room in Khrushchev is adjacent to a tiny kitchen and, oddly enough, designers do not consider this a disadvantage, but use this feature to create modern design.

How can you improve the design of Khrushchev?

At first glance, the task is impossible. But this is far from true. The design of the living room in Khrushchev will become more cozy and comfortable if light colors are used in its design. This applies to the walls as well as the ceiling, which should be 1-2 tones lighter.

In addition, light shades should be present in upholstery, textiles, accessories. There are no special requirements for the material used to decorate the walls: it all depends on the preferences of the homeowners. They can be covered with wallpaper with vertical, small patterns or stripes that visually raise the ceiling, painted, decorated decorative panels, etc.

living room design in Khrushchev

If you decide to make the walls plain, you can visually increase the height of the ceilings with the help of high candlesticks or lamps on the walls, rectangular long paintings, curtains and curtains with vertical ornaments, floor flowerpots.

The living room in Khrushchev is often used not only as a room in which households gather and the owners meet good friends. Quite often it is a resting place for one of the family members. Sowhen planning the design of a living room in Khrushchev, this circumstance must also be taken into account.

Style selection

So, you have decided to transform your small living room no larger than 18 m² into a comfortable and cozy room. First you need to choose the style of the interior. Of all their variety, designers recommend choosing only a few.

Minimalism - this style involves the simplicity of finishing both the room itself and the furnishings. In this case, plain materials and pastel colors of furniture and accessories are used. Small color accents will help make the room cozier.

Classic - this style is most often used when a kitchen or hallway joins the living room, while the opening between the rooms is made in the form of an arch. This style is characterized by leather furniture, wood trim in noble colors, a crystal chandelier and wall mirrors.

living room combined with kitchen in Khrushchev design

Some features have a living room in Khrushchev. The interior design of a small room should be subject to the main rule - the smaller the area of ​​\u200b\u200bthe room, the less decorative wall elements should be decorated. Only small photographs and glass shelves for small items (figurines, candlesticks, etc.) are allowed on them.

Choice of furniture

When a living room in Khrushchev is decorated, many owners make a serious mistake - they arrange furniture around the perimeter of the room, hoping to fill the space as ergonomically as possible. Experts recommend installing it at least onten centimeters from the walls. In this way, you will achieve a feeling of free space sooner.

The living room in Khrushchev needs special furniture, which should be functional, especially if this room is a walk-through. Most of all, modular designs meet these requirements - when folded, they take up very little space.

kitchen living room in Khrushchev

If you prefer cabinet furniture, then opt for compact and concise designs with lots of open surfaces.

Upholstered furniture

It can be corners or folding sofas that become full-fledged sleeping places at night. The living room in Khrushchev is furnished with small furniture. Its upholstery can be both colored and plain, the main thing is that it does not contrast with the general color scheme.

Textiles

Living room in Khrushchev, as well as any other house, is not complete without the use of textiles. Today there are many varieties and styles of curtains, most of which are successfully used in the design of a small apartment. In addition, these are various bedspreads, blankets, sofa cushions.

The living room in Khrushchev, decorated in the style of minimalism, will be perfectly complemented by Japanese curtains. In addition, curtains with grommets that are put directly on the eaves are suitable for such an interior.

When choosing textiles, it is important to consider how well the room is lit. But in any case, the interior will never spoil the transparent light tulle, which will give freshness and lightness.room and provide free access to sunlight in the room.

Pleated curtains with a dust-repellent effect are suitable if your living room in Khrushchev is decorated in a classic style. True, it is better to refuse lambrequins, since they can make an already low room even lower.

Kitchen-living room in Khrushchev

Owners of small apartments have to fight constantly for every square meter in order to make the most of a small living space. For this reason, in recent years, many owners have resorted to redevelopment, combining the living room and kitchen.

Before carrying out such serious work, you should weigh and consider all the pros and cons of such a decision. The fact is that not all walls can be demolished. And sometimes, in general, it is impossible to carry out redevelopment. But if you are lucky, and the technical characteristics of the apartment allow such a reconstruction, you can think about how the combined kitchen and living room in Khrushchev will look.

kitchen combined with living room in Khrushchev

Zoning

If you tear down the wall between these rooms, you can create a modern studio apartment. Now you need to consider the design of the kitchen and living room in Khrushchev. It should be noted that this is not as easy as it might seem at first glance. It is necessary that each part of the newly created united space fulfill its function - food will be cooked in the kitchen, household members and guests will relax in the living room.

Both zones should be correctly separated from each other and highlighted. And for thisThere are several design approaches. Most often, the kitchen area is isolated using decorative wide wooden skirting boards, which are placed along the ceiling and wall, thus repeating the line of the demolished wall. The color of these wooden elements should repeat the tone of the furniture set.

design of the kitchen and living room in Khrushchev

Visual highlight

Visually, the living room combined with the kitchen in Khrushchev is also divided. The design in this case involves the use of some accents. It can be wallpaper different in texture and pattern. By the way, they can be perfectly combined with the backsplash tiles above the work surface of the kitchen area. The combination of different floor coverings, for example, carpet in the living room and porcelain tiles in the kitchen, can also visually separate the rooms.

Space organization

After combining the rooms and freeing up the desired free space, it becomes possible to equip this room in an original way. The result of this work largely depends on the main function that, in your opinion, the combined room should carry. Consider several options.

  1. As a functional element that divides the space into two zones, designers often use a sofa. You can put a coffee table in front of it.
  2. Some owners are confused by the excessive openness that distinguishes the living room combined with the kitchen in Khrushchev. The design in this case can be somewhat complicated by adding a sliding partition between the zones or by installing a stationary open rack withshelves for flowers.

Podium

The kitchen area in the combined room can be distinguished using a podium. Undoubtedly, this will complicate the repair work somewhat, but believe me, in this way you will create a truly extraordinary design. Additional lighting around its perimeter will add a special zest to such a structure. In addition, it will become an additional source of light, as well as night illumination.

Bar counter

For many, a kitchen combined with a living room is often associated with a bar counter. It can be a continuation of a furniture set, or maybe an independent piece of furniture. A beautiful bar counter surrounded by high chairs always looks very impressive. Such a design does not have to occupy the entire space between the rooms. It can be placed in a very small area, leaving room for free passage.

If you wish, you can increase the functionality of the rack by making cabinets for dishes under it. And if you place an aquarium with fish under the bar counter, you will get a respectable and original design of the apartment. And at the same time, its practicality will remain - the table will perform its main function.

small living room in Khrushchev

Ceiling

A great way to separate the kitchen and living room is to create a complex multi-level ceiling, although large structures are contraindicated in Khrushchev due to the height of the rooms, but you can dream up a little. Smooth, slightly fluid forms of such a ceiling are created using gypsum boards. Enhances the zoning effectspot lighting.

It is better to entrust such work to specialists, because no matter how much they write that this work is not difficult, it is not easy for a beginner to master all the subtleties of installation. It will be a shame if money, material and time are wasted.

The Benefits of Combining Living Room and Kitchen

Many owners find it quite difficult to decide on such drastic changes in their home. Therefore, let us dwell on the pros and cons of such a reconstruction.

  • Removing the entire wall (or part of it) between the rooms, you get an additional usable area. Visually, the space seems more spacious. The kitchen, which has an area of ​​​​about six square meters, looks more open, as the dining area is shifted partially into the living room.
  • You have a real possibility of zoning the premises. Now you can afford not only a small table and stools, but a full-fledged dining table and chairs. Thus, you highlight the dining area.
  • All owners who have already combined the kitchen with the living room note that the room has become more attractive and comfortable. And if you add imagination and your own ideas to the advice of experts, you can create an original and stylish design.
  • It is impossible not to note the practicality of such a combination. Agree that in such a room it is more convenient for mom to cook dinner and look after the baby playing.

Flaws

No matter how much we would like to say that such a redevelopment has no drawbacks, we are forced to admit that there are. And you need to know about them before starting the repair. If they don't scare you,feel free to get down to business. And if you consider them a serious disadvantage, it is better to refuse this venture.

  • In the living room, combined with the kitchen, there is practically no place for privacy. For a single person or, in extreme cases, a family of two, this option is appropriate. But for a family with a child, it will be hard to be in the same room all day long. Of course, this applies to a one-room Khrushchev, as a rule, such problems do not arise in a two-room apartment.
  • Another very important point: no matter what ventilation and exhaust system the kitchen is equipped with, aromas during cooking one way or another will spread throughout the apartment. Some of them quite persistently eat into textiles, carpets, furniture upholstery, which you will agree is not entirely pleasant.
  • In the kitchen - the living room should be very clean, because everything is in sight. If in a regular room you clean 2-3 times a week, then in the combined version this must be done almost daily.

Summarize

As you can see, the kitchen, combined with the living room in Khrushchev, has many undeniable advantages and a number of significant drawbacks. Do not make hasty decisions, study them all, consult with experts whether such redevelopment is possible in your apartment, whether it can be done without the consent of the construction department of the administration. Well, if there are no obstacles to the realization of your dream, then get down to business.

Stick to the basic design rules, but don't forget that every rule has exceptions. fantasizeexperiment, and you will definitely create a modern stylish kitchen-living room that you have been dreaming of for a long time.

Popular topic